Association for Collaborative Leadership

The voice for collaboration in higher education.


2019 Association for Collaborative Leadership Northeast Regional Meeting

Event
2019 Association for Collaborative Leadership Northeast Regional Meeting
 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
Location: Five Colleges, Inc., 97 Spring Street Amherst, MA 01002

Registered attendees (17)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Friday, July 19, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Monday, July 01, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019 Molina, Ruth
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Engle, Jamie
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - plus 5 guests
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 


Association for Collaborative Leadership is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization

Questions? Email admin@national-acl.org

5329 Fayette Avenue, Madison, WI 53713

608 - 571 - 7096


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software